AAJLJ Awards


Photos by James Arvantes

Receiving the American Association of Jewish Lawyers and Jurists (AAJLJ) Pursuit of Justice Award on Jan. 28 are attorneys Stuart Kurlander, Baruch Weiss and Alyza Lewin. The ceremony was held at The Whittemore House in Washington, (Kurlander is a member of the owners group of Mid-Atlantic Media, which publishes Washington Jewish Week.)

Never miss a story.
Sign up for our newsletter.
Email Address


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here