Obituaries

Beatrice Steinman

0
On Friday, Aug. 2, Beatrice Steinman of Rockville, formerly of Philadelphia, Pa. Beloved wife of the late Benjamin Steinman; devoted and loving mother of...

Louis H. Shuman, M.D.

0
On Saturday, August 3, Louis H. Shuman, M.D. Beloved husband of the late Bernice Shuman (nee Weiner); loving father of Ronald Shuman, Nanci Shuman...

Deborah Rotter

0
On Saturday, Aug. 3, Deborah Rotter of Frederick. Preceded in death by her loving parents, Maxine and Leonard Rotter of Adelphi. Beloved sister of...

Adele Rosen

1
On Thursday, Aug. 1, Adele Rosen (nee Katz). Beloved wife of Philip Rosen; loving mother of Fran Rosen (Jarek) Bizberg and Wendy (Dan) Pinchas;...

Robert L. Gruen

0
On Wednesday, July 31, Robert L. Gruen of Potomac. A role model to real estate professionals, Gruen served as president of the Maryland Association...

Jay L. Cohen

0
On Monday, July 15, Jay L. Cohen of Laurel. Jay was the cherished son of Adelle and Harold Cohen; devoted father to Katrielle (Kat)...

Leon Senders

0
On Thursday, July 18, Leon Senders of Hollywood, Fla. He leaves behind Brenda Senders, his dedicated wife of 66 years, his two daughters Rita...

Celia Kirshner Pavis

0
On Monday, July 29, Celia Kirshner Pavis of Chevy Chase, formerly of Wilmington, Del. Beloved wife of the late William W. Pavis; devoted mother...

Edward N. Leavy

0
On Tuesday, July 23, Edward N. Leavy, originally of Neponsit, Queens, N.Y., and later of Washington, D.C., joined his beloved parents Natalie and Maurice...

Pearl Helene Kassin

1
On Sunday, July 21, Pearl Helene Kassin of Montgomery Village. Beloved wife of 58 years to the late Richard B. Kassin; devoted and loving...