Community for April 10, 2018

Winners of BBYO Impact L’Atid innovation competition are, from left, Jasper Bernstein, Austin Vinner, Daniel Morgan, Rachel Gluck and Sydney Rodman. The event was held March 19 at VisArts Center in Rockville. Photo provided.
Shaare Tefila members gather at the March For Our Lives rally in Washington on March 25. Photo by Wendy Abraham.
Never miss a story.
Sign up for our newsletter.
Email Address


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here